Im Backkk!!!!! ;D

5 08 2009

Hey guys! Long time no see, eh? We got back from Texas areound 2:30 last night! Our flight got delayed 5 hrs!!!!
We went to an aquarium, swam in a freshwater spring, swam in my aunt and uncles pool, and did a bunch of fun things.
I havent seen my aunt or uncle or cousin or cousin in law for 4 years, and Ive never seen my 2nd cousin, cause shes only 2. She really liked me, and she acts and looks like me! 😀 how awesome is that?!
I also found a scoripion in their pool!!!
Then we went line danceing and we got taught how to dance in this old texas dance hall!!
It was sooo much fun!!!!!!

Actions

Information

One response

5 08 2009
llj11

Sounds like lots of fun Haley! I am glad you had a good time!

Leave a Reply

