UGH!

17 07 2009

I AM SOO FED UP WITH ALL THIS FIGHTING! I HAT TO SAY THIS, BUT WORDPRESS FOR OUR ‘GROUP’ IS REALLY GOIN DOWN THE DRAIN AND EVERYONE KNOWS IT. BETWEEN FIGHTING, OR  JUST GETTING BORING YOU KNOW? UGH! IM SICK OF THIS FIGHTING!! EVERYWHERE I LOOK THERE IS FIGHTING! I WANT ALL OF THIS TO JUST DISSAPEAR! I AM WILLING TO SAY SORRY TO EVERYBODY [EVEN IF I WASNT EVEN IN THE FIGHT] JUST TO GET THIS OVER WITH!

To everyone who i made mad/whatever- I am sorry. Do u forgive me? I forgive you and I hope you can forget everything.

UUUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

